In the Beginning....

11/20/2019

So here we are in the beginning of a brave new adventure. I am Kadee Sprinkle and I am your host for all things Natural and Wonderful!  Natural Wonder is my baby, here I will post great blogs on many topics just for you to learn and grow! I want to give you a bit of background on myself so that you know just who you will be chatting, learning, and growing with. 

As I stated I am Kadee Sprinkle. I am a Natural Health Practitioner from Ohio. I specialize in all things natural! I am an herbalist, reflexologist, mindful meditation coach, and an ordained minister as well. My goal is to reach the world with a positive and healthy message and just maybe help a few people in the process. You have found your way here because of either my PodCast show or my YouTube show and are wanting more. Each week I will post an article that goes with the current PodCast and YouTube shows. I welcome your feedback to my posts and shows as well. You may send feedback to Kadee.naturalwonder.radio@gmail.com and make sure that you place in the subject line "FEEDBACK" that way I know it takes priority. You may also address questions and topic requests to that email as well just make sure your subject line is correct! for Questions please use "QUESTIONS?" and for topic requests please use "I HAVE A REQUEST". Again this allows me to sort through the emails very quickly and provide the time to each email they deserve. 


So with all of that being said please remember this is only the beginning and you can help shape this blog to what you need. Until next post check out YouTube @Natural Wonder and our weekly Pod Cast @ anchor.fm/natural-wonder-radio.

© 2019 Natural Wonder. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started